top of page
Stay In The Know:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
My Pick:
Priests
The Church
God?
Other people
Town Crier

I had sex with an incubus and I will never go back


One day, full of pride in my heart gluttony in my belly, and lust in my loins, I abandoned God and made myself ripe for the devil to enter me, but then I began to commit evil voluntarily. For you see, I was a weak-feeble minded woman, with a tongue that wagged too much and spread evil lies (and even some evil truths). I had opened myself to the depths of vice. And frankly, I have not gone back since. Even as I write this, in fear of being burned as a witch and a heretic, I cannot help but think about the next time I shall be able to gather with the other women (and even some men) in the woods. Next time we enter the woods, it shall be I who is allowed to engage with the Incubus. I shall lie myself on the floor of the woods and allow the incubus to fornicate with me, hopefully, he will have captured some evil man’s semen and this he will ejaculate into me, so that I might have a child for the devil. What is so wonderful about the Incubus is he does not seek his own pleasure, but only yours. Everything is for you. It is the most wonderful feeling. Something I’m sure no woman ever feels with her lawful husband. No one watching will even know what you do or that there is an incubus on top of you until perhaps the last moment, when a black shadow will appear above you. Those women I “help” birth” babies don’t even know. Their husbands will never measure up, and it’s not like they’re saving their children, because I’m a good servant to the devil, if I can’t find a time to sneak the baby into the woods and offer it’s soul to the devil, I kill it with a needle through its skull, just as it is leaving the womb. The devil needs more followers, and any woman who values her own pleasure should join.

bottom of page